Organisation

FESTIVALLEITUNG

Direktor
Christian Kellenberger
sofa communication, Unterer Quai 92, CH-2502 Biel
T +41 32 322 08 22
F +41 32 322 08 46
kellen@sofa.ch | www.sofa.ch

Vizedirektorin
Charlotte Masini
sofa communication, Unterer Quai 92, CH-2502 Biel
T +41 32 322 08 22
F +41 32 322 08 46
masini@sofa.ch | www.sofa.ch

Programmdirektorin
Edna Epelbaum
Cinevital AG, Bahnhofstrasse 30, CH-2502 Biel
T +41 32 322 02 62
e.epelbaum@cinevital.ch | www.cinevital.ch

Leiter Organisation
Sascha Antenen
sofa communication, Unterer Quai 92, CH-2502 Biel
T +41 32 322 08 22
F +41 32 322 08 46
antenen@sofa.ch | www.sofa.ch

MITARBEITER

Projektverantwortliche
Alain Tschumi
sofa communication, Quai du bas 92, CH-2502 Bienne
T +41 32 322 08 22
F +41 32 322 08 46
alain@fffh.chwww.sofa.ch

Section découverte und Presse
Jenifer Oester
sofa communication, Quai du bas 92, CH-2502 Bienne
T +41 32 322 08 22
F +41 32 322 08 46
jenifer@fffh.ch | www.sofa.ch

Grafikerin / Multimedia
Magali Grosclaude
T +41 79 299 37 70
magali@fffh.ch

Assistenten
Ella Stornetta, Presse ella@fffh.ch
Laetitia Gauchat, Multimedia und Events laetitia@fffh.ch
Sophie Gagnebin, Graphik design graphisme@fffh.ch
Mathilde Bigler, Koordinatorin Kinos mathilde@fffh.ch
Claudia Renfer, Übersetzungen und Back-Office claudia@fffh.ch
Pia Tosin, Back-Office, pia@fffh.ch
Thomas Tribolet, Verantwortlicher Dekoration thomas@fffh.ch
Loredana Cattaneo, Dekoration loredana@fffh.ch
Fidan Perto, Presseagentin fidan@fffh.ch

Leiterin Kinosaal-Koordination
Andrea Ganz
Cinevital AG, Bahnhofstrasse 30, CH-2502 Biel
T +41 32 322 02 62
a.ganz@cinevital.ch | www.cinevital.ch

Deutsche Übersetzungen
Manuela Di Franco
Wortkiosk, Mattenstrasse 85, CH-2503 Biel
T +41 32 365 14 29
mdf@wortkiosk.ch | www.wortkiosk.ch

Development & coding
Alaric Mägerle
RouxCode, Zentralstrasse 24, CH-2503 Biel
info@rouxcode.ch | www.rouxcode.ch

Druckerei
Antonio De Donatis
Groupdoc SA, Eck­weg 8, CH-2504 Biel
T +41 32 343 32 00
F +41 32 343 32 01
info@groupdoc.net | www.groupdoc.ch

Fotografie
Franziska Frutiger Photography, Ziegelhof, CH-3235 Erlach
T +41 79 439 17 75
info@franziskafrutiger.com | www.franziskafrutiger.com

Technik
Olivier Croset / François Duport
Dorier SA, Route de St.-Julien 40, CH-1227 Carouge (Genève)
T +41 22 309 20 00
F +41 22 309 20 01
info@dorier.ch | www.dorier.ch

Blaise Dutoit / Laurent Sandoz
Eclipse technique de spectacles SA
Rennweg 26, CH - 2504 Biel
T +41 32 344 30 10
F +41 32 344 30 19
info@eclipse-net.ch | www.eclipse-net.ch

Visuelle Kommunikation
Urs Odermatt / Rémy Allemand
kong. funktion gestaltung, Mattenstrasse 81, CH-2503 Biel
T +41 32 323 88 66
F +41 32 325 51 22
oder@kong.ch | www.kong.ch

Webmaster
Christoph Messerli
Datajam, Mattenstrasse 81, CH-2503 Biel
T +41 79 379 18 50
christoph.messerli@datajam.ch | www.datajam.ch